One Event - Multiple Webinar Platforms
Join Steve Dotto to explore and compare the most popular Webinar Platforms

September

14

  • Wednesday September 14
  • 10:00am Los Angeles
  • 1:00pm New York
  • 6pm London

Sign Up Now for Free

Confirm your spot on the webinar now
to ensure you don't miss out!

What to Expect:

  • We will launch back to back to back webinars testing the most popular platforms in one continuous test.
  • You can compare the Webinar Apps in One Event
  • We will test streaming, screen sharing, video insertions, CTAs, Chat and replay options for each platform.
  • Steve will record the webinar setup for each webinar, to be released after the webinar. It will include Registration, Integration with CRMs, Communications Tools and Webinar Administration.

Which Tools Are We Going to Feature?

  • Webinar Jam
  • Zoom
  • Huzza
  • Big Marker
  • Webinar Ninja
  • EasyWebinar
  • ClickWebinar
  • Go-To-Webinar
  • Webinars-On-Air

Note* 

This is a partial list subject to change. If you have a specific tool you want to nominate for inclusion drop me a note.

info@dottotech.com